/* Template Name: Louis à Paris */ Tickets - Louis Tomlinson France

TICKETS

Where to buy, buy on resale or resell your Louis tickets? Here's a quick overview of every legal and trustworthy solution.

Official Ticketing Platforms

TICKETMASTER

LIVENATION

OLYMPIA HALL

NB: When tickets are available, LiveNation's French website redirects toward TicketMaster France. As of now, all tickets have been sold on the official Olympial Hall ticketing platform and on TicketMaster. However, refund requests and ticket cancellations may come up at anytime. Therefore, we advise you to keep an eye on both of these ticketing services.

RESALE SERVICES

TICKETSWAP

VIBETICKETS

NB: These two resale services are amongst the best rated and recommanded on TrustPilot. Tickets are most of the time sold at face value and checked when they're uploaded onto the platorm by the reseller. As of now, all tickets have been sold on TicketSwap and VibeTickets. However, cancellations can come up at any time. Therefore, we advisee you to keep an eye on both of these services.

RESALE ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Reselling tickets through social media became something very usual. The process being quick is one of the advantages that convinces most fans. Facebook groups have been created especially for that trade. On Twitter and Instagram, accessing the information is quicker and easier. However, scammers often hide in those groups to resell fake/ non-existent tickets. The video down below shows you how to handle tickets resale on the Internet to avoid scams.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

/* Template Name: Louis à Paris */ Tickets - Louis Tomlinson France

TICKETS

Où acheter, racheter ou revendre ses tickets de concert pour Louis? Faisons un tour d’horizon rapide des différentes possibilités légales et de confiance.

Billetteries Officielles

TICKETMASTER

LIVENATION

OLYMPIA HALL

A noter: le site de LiveNation France, lorsque des tickets sont disponibles, redirige vers TicketMaster France. A l’heure actuelle, tous les billets ont été vendus sur la billetterie officielle de l’Olympia et sur TicketMaster. Cependant, des demandes de remboursement et annulations de places pouvant intervenir à tout moment, nous vous conseillons de garder un oeil sur chacune de ces deux billetteries.

PLATEFORMES DE REVENTE

TICKETSWAP

VIBETICKETS

A noter: ces deux plateformes de revente sont les mieux notées et recommandées par TrustPilot. Les tickets sont la plupart du temps revendus au prix de vente initial et sont vérifiés lors de leur importation sur la plateforme par le revendeur. A l’heure actuelle, tous les billets ont été vendus sur TicketSwap et Vibetickets. Cependant, des  annulations de places pouvant intervenir à tout moment, nous vous conseillons de garder un oeil sur chacune de ces deux plateformes.

REVENTE SUR LES RESEAUX SOCIAUX

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

La revente de tickets par le biais de réseaux sociaux est devenue une pratique courante. La rapidité de la vente/achat, de la transaction, est un attrait considérable. Des groupes Facebook ont été créés spécialement pour ce commerce. Sur Twitter et Instagram, l’accès à l’information est plus simple et rapide. Cependant, dans le flot d’annonces diverses se cachent souvent des escrocs qui revendent des places inexistantes. La vidéo ci-dessous vous donnera les rouages du rachat et de la revente sur Internet afin d’éviter les arnaques.

fr_FRFrançais